2018-2019 MGA Staff Council Members

- 1. Allen Chastain-Disability Services, Cochran
- 2. Andrea Yawn-School of Aviation, Eastman
- 3. Ashley Thompson-Admission and Recruitment, Macon
- 4. Benjamin Mullis-Library Services, Cochran
- 10. Felicia Haywood-Library Services, Macon
- 11. Jamie Loyd-School of Health Sciences, Cochran
- 12. Wendy Bloodworth-Office of Academic Affiars, Warner Robins
- 13. Katie Roberts-Conference Center, Macon
- 14. Keigan Evans-Residence Life, Macon
- 15. Misty Oxford-School of Aviation, Eastman
- 16. Nancy Turknett-